SSU, PALAMPUR

STUDENT WELFARE CELL

No. SSU/ Date:

COMMITTEE OF ALUMNI

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr.O.C.Rana Director T & P, 97365-01201	President
2	Er. Rishi Gautam S/O Sh. Ram Swarup Sharma, Project Engineer HRTC, Palampur (HP) Mob.88945-65772, 9736082829	Vice President
3	Ms. Seema Rana D/O Sh. Desh Raj Rana (BDM Rich Infra, Palampur, HP). Mob. 88943-23175	General Secretary
4	Er. Amita Singh D/O Sh. Ajit Singh, Off. Asstt. Regional Office, National Highway Authority of India, Shimla (HP Mob. 94182-07343)	Joint Secretary
5	Dr. Arti Manglesh (HOD Mathematics)	Treasurer
6	Er. Shikha Singh (HOD Electrical Engineering)	Executive Member
7	Ms. Diksha (AP Management)	Executive Member
8	Dr. Nidhi (AP Chemistry)	Executive Member

CC: - Dean (Academics)

- 1. P.S to V.C
- 2. All members
- 3. File PTA
- 4. Students file